Call now for a FREE quote
01527 877 500

Meet The Team.

Our experience and approach to waste management make Waste Check the obvious choice for our customers.

mark

Mark Jenkins

Having worked in the waste management industry in both the public and private sector for in excess of 32 years, Mark has an impressive portfolio and a wealth of experience.

Taking his experience and man management skills Mark started Waste Check Limited alongside Karl, their vision being a forward thinking company offering independent waste management services delivered by selected and qualified service providers at competitive prices.

Contact Mark on
mark@waste-check.co.uk

Karl Jenkins

Karl has 28 years experience working across all areas of the waste industry and specialises in dry waste collection and disposal and rollonoff services. Karl, together with Mark founded Waste Check. Karl’s personal approach ensures customers obtain excellent service with total piece of mind, given the tight legislative requirements of waste management.

Contact Karl on
karl@waste-check.co.uk

Jo2

Jo Jenkins

Jo brings a different approach to Waste Check. Her skills in customer contact, relationship building, business negotiation, organisation and administration are essential to the smooth running of our business.

Contact Jo on
jo@waste-check.co.uk

lisa

Lisa Jenkins

Lisa manages the Waste Check office, she specialises in organisation and office management. Lisa’s professionalism and her flexible approach is key in helping Waste Check expand into the waste management industry.

Contact Lisa on
lisa@waste-check.co.uk

Nat

Nat Patel

Nat is our clinical waste manager, he takes a hands-on approach with customers, helping Waste Check provide efficient, cost-effective and environmentally sound services to all clinical waste customers.

Contact Nat on
nat@waste-check.co.uk

Diane

Diane Brewer

Diane is part of the Credit Control team working alongside Jo. Diane is also a Waste Advisor and is here to help and assist customers of Waste Check with any questions or enquiries. Any questions/enquiries that Diane cannot help you with will be passed on to someone who can.

Contact Diane on
diane@waste-check.co.uk

sarah

Sarah Fletcher

Clinical Waste Assistant

Sarah works alongside Nat in the clinical waste department, ensuring all services run smoothly and liaising with customers regarding their needs.

Contact Sarah on
sarah@waste-check.co.uk

Holly

Holly Jenkins

Contracts and HR Assistant

Holly works alongside Mark in the contracts department, looking after larger corporate contracts, ensuring their services run efficiently. Holly also works with Lisa in the HR department of the office, ensuring HR practices are running smoothly.

Contact Holly on
holly@waste-check.co.uk

sabrina

Sabrina Naseem

Purchase Ledger Assistant

Sabrina is a Purchase Ledger Assistant, working alongside Lisa. In addition, Sabrina is also a Waste Advisor, looking after the customers of Waste Check and making sure they are happy and their needs are met.

Contact Sabrina on
sabrina@waste-check.co.uk

tarnya

Tarnya Harris

Technical Waste Assistant

As a Technical Waste Assistant, Tarnya assists the office in quoting customers to their various waste requirements, including Hazardous and WEEE Waste, alongside Jo and Karl. Tarnya also looks after the customers of Waste Check, answering any questions or queries.

Contact Tarnya on
tarnya@waste-check.co.uk

Request a call back

Leave your details below and one of our experts will call you back.